Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief - Chair of the Editorial Board

Alexander V. Sokolov – Candidate of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, Director for Geological Exploration, Petrogeco JSC, (Nizhnevartovsk, Russian Federation)
E-mail: sokolov@petrogeco.ru
 
 
Editorial Board:
 
Bulat Burganov – PhD, Postdoctoral scholar, Department of Physics, ETH Zurich (Zurich, Switzerland)
E-mail: bbulat@phys.ethz.ch
 
Maxim G. Khramchenkov – Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor, Director of the Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics, Kazan Federal University (Kazan, Russian Federation)
E-mail: khakimzyanov@tatnipi.ru
 
Mikhail D. Khutorskoy – Professor, Doctor of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, Head of the heat and mass transfer laboratory, Institute of Geology of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Moscow, Russian Federation)
E-mail: mkhutorskoy@ginras.ru
 
Tako Koning - Independent Consultant (Calgary, Canada), e-mail: takokoning@hotmail.com
 
Aleksander V. Lalomov – Doctor of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, Leading Researcher, Institute of Geology of Ore Deposits, Petrography, Mineralogy and Geochemistry, Russian Academy of Sсiences (St.Petersburg, Russian Federation)
E-mail: lalomov@mail.ru
 
Danis K. Nurgaliev – Professor, Doctor of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, Institute of Geology and Petroleum Technologies, Vice-Rector for Research, Kazan Federal University (Kazan, Russian Federation)
E-mail: Danis.Nourgaliev@kpfu.ru
 

Lyalya M. Sitdikova – Candidate of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department of Regional Geology and Mineral Resources, Institute of Geology and Petroleum Technologies, Kazan Federal University (Kazan, Russian Federation)

E-mail: sitdikova8432@mail.ru
 
Konstantin O. Sobornov – Doctor of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, Chief Geologist, Nord-West Geophysics Company (Moscow, Russian Federation)
 
Antonina V. Stoupakova – Doctor of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Petroleum Geology Department, Geological Faculty, Lomonosov Moscow State University (Moscow, Russian Federation)
E-mail: stoupakova@gmail.com
 
Noël Vandenberghe – Dr., Professor, Division of Geology, Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, K.U. Leuven University (Leuven, Belgium)
E-mail: noel.vandenberghe@ees.kuleuven.be


Editorial office:

Deputy Chief Editor - Executive secretary: Daria Khristoforova, e-mail: mail@geors.ru
Editor: Irina Abrosimova
Prepress by Alexander Nikolaev 
Translator: Alexander Muraviev
Web-editor: Artur Sabirov